You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You missed me? Do believe in me, I won't be gone for long.

in #meetup6 years ago

very nice post @lordjames, your journey can be a very good motivation for all of us, and especially for those who just joined in Steemit. I think, whatever we do, and have a lot of busyness, we have to visit our hometown, and our family, because family is very important in our life, the family always support us so that we can succeed.I understand that you have been busy lately in all the workload and stuff and it's great to see your efforts and dedication towards the community. I say let's pack our bags and get started in the journey of Steemjet promotions.I am so proud of you @Lordjames. More grease to your elbow.. Everything will sure be fine.So much to talk about. Winks !!keep it up..may god bless you,

#We Love @lordjames. and respect you.

Sort:  

And Lordjames loves you too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76