You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem for Students and Non-Profit Empowerment

in #meetup7 years ago

I'm new to this. Will you guys come to South Africa please. my people are struggling for free education and my fear is that they are not aware that we do not need degrees, but knowledge that is beyond the value of certified qualification. I believe that if you can help me with my project of building free wifi in the hood, rural and suburb it gives us free and high quality education. i believe that the historic experience of free education from early universities in Mali and Egypt and Chad needs to be explored as a reality. Shoutout to the work your kicking in Phili, but we needs you @snbox. i believe that your funding program can go further, becauseyour dollar is strong her, but we love Americans here. Steem on my sir..

Sort:  

Many people still aren't aware that you don't need a degree anymore, but the words getting out there. I hope it gets to your people soon.

Thank you @carolyn.eichler. I'm glad you see this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72