First Tokyo Steemit Meetup ever and 25 SteemPower Donation to each of the Participants

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

First Tokyo Steemit Meetup

A while ago I spoke in front of 50 Japanese Miners and I got 98% of them to join Steemit. After that the #japanese community got their own momentum and new members are signing up through word of mouth every day. I received donations from almost 15 Japanese members already to support #japanese. The guys meeting up in Tokyo are all coming as part of a Japanese delegation to @steemfest @roelandp

Sending Steem Power to all Members

steemitmoromaru


steemitpowerup

The first Tokyo Steemit Meetup has been held https://steemit.com/japanese/@steemitjp/jp-meetup-meetup-japanese-meet-up-in-tokyo-station-20170909posting-136 and as user @moromaro had send me a generous 1500 Steem donation to support the #japanese community, I have decided to power up all of the Meetup members with 25 SteemPower.

Thank you @moromaro for your support !!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Thank you @knozaki2015 .I am very happy to receive such a gift:D
ありがとう!

Are you coming to SteemFest @yoshiko?!!

I am going to a SteemFest:D
I am looking forward to seeing you.

you very kind )))

Tokyo Steemit Meetup Is Awesom. That board of steemit is great nice post bro well done

@knozaki2015さん いつも感謝しています!
今回もたくさんありがとうございました。とても楽しい会でした^ ^

That's fucking awesome, follow you

25 steem power each? damn, i wish i could be there

pardon for my English
FOLLOW ME @bassem98
PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM MY POSTT

Wow! Real people and real movement for Steemit to grow. Congrats everyone!

Very cool to see another successful SteemIt meet up. Lets get those numbers up and spread the word.

Wow meeting just like this it boast the confident of every members. I dream someday to have a biggest Esteemit community Event in SM Mall of Asia Arena in the Philippines. I knew I can after gather of 1,000 Filipno Followers I will implement this Steemit Philippine Conference. @knozaki2015 excellent move I cheer you up! For more investment opportunity please join my Team in http://bit.ly/btcprincess or http://bit.ly/bitcoinprince

I hope that one day we have steemit groups all over the world

fantastic post @knozaki2015, actually this is incredible effort to give motivation to new steemians, this is what called as creating a win win situation. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44