London CryptoCurrency Show - I am coming!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I live in a village around Cambridgeshire, UK. I don't usually travel, not to mention to the big city, LONDON!

However, I am going to London this Sat, because of.... London CryptoCurrency Show!

It is great that the steemians get the free entry via the following registration link (not sure if it is too late)
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-london-cryptocurrency-show-tickets-42604069920?discount=Promo-Steem

My plan: go to bed early at Friday night (tomorrow), wake up at 5:00 AM Sat, drive to Huntingdon, and take the one hour train to London St Pancras International, take the underground to Hammersmith and walk to the show! I hope I don't get lost :P

See you there! @elear @utopian-io @wehmoen @exyle @rea @starkerz and more...

PS: You can contact me via discord or steem.chat


Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you! You may also like: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

Sort:  

your on my Witness now @justyy Thank you.^^

Thank you very much.

Remember to update us with what you did there!

of course!

Interesting ! London cryptocurrency show.

Sounds exciting! Look forward to your coming report. :)

How good if I'm still in newbury, I would love to join in to understand more.

Oh ya, my new post is waiting for your 大驾光临!嘻嘻!谢谢!

Hey @justyy
I appreciate your work as a witness, but I just wanted to let you know that spamming my wallet asking for votes is not appreciated.
If I come across one of your contributions to SteemIt and I think you deserve my vote, I will give it to you.
But it will have to be damn good to let me forget about the wallet spam.
That's just my two cents... I think those wallet messages are hurting your campaign more than they do good...

Thank you for your suggestions, I blame steemit for not having in-site communication methods.
I only send one message per user in life time, so IMHO, it is not spamming.
and BTW, I am asking for 'considerations' not forcing you to vote. Everyone has different opinions, and I fully understand you. Take care.

Hey @justyy -travelling past Peterborough right now to stay in London tonight - will be traversing from Tower Bridge by underground early doors tomorrow - also hoping not to get lost! But not much chance these days with google maps....main concern going wrong way on tube! Hopefully meet you tomorrow. CC

see you tomorrow! Take the yellow or purple line from Kings Cross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69