You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTING STEEMIT,AND A SUCCESSFUL FIRST MEET UP TO OUR NEW FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #meetup7 years ago

Thank you for teaching us @bien, we've learned many things about steemit. I gained more knowledge how steemit works and it will works. Thanks again. See you next time. God bless!

Sort:  

your welcome @josh26 I just did what's right for my fellow steemians. I've been there and I know how hard with out knowing what to do the right thing on this platform. that's why I want to share some of my knowledge about steemit.

Yeah! Great job @bien. We are so lucky because without you we know nothing about this platform.

we are lucky because we are steemians :)

Yes! Thanks to steemit. Dont forget to resteem my post @bien. Hehehe

😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63