PROMOTING STEEMIT,AND A SUCCESSFUL FIRST MEET UP TO OUR NEW FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #meetup6 years ago

What an unexpected meet up happened last night

20180107_211531.jpg

Steemit are growing fast at Lapu Lapu City, since theirs a lot of newbies fellow steemians, I organize meet up to help them on how to grow on this community platform. Engaging new fellow steemians on how to be success using steemit platform.

20180107_202205.jpg

Before I start everything @ivancuyag offer to explain first what is steemit.

"Steemit platform is a community which is you can share a content and earn rewards by posting your blog. It rewards steem and sbd by sharing your creative contents or talent."

Thanks @ivancuyag

IMG_20180107_204220.jpg

IMG_20180107_202942.jpg

It is my first time to organize a meet up and promoting steemit, I didn't expect the numbers of new fellow steemians attendees. I am so thankful I explain well and answers some steemians questions and gave them the clarification of their thoughts.

IMG_20180107_204508.jpg

IMG_20180107_204220.jpg

The way they listen, is the way how they are interested

How greatful to have a fellow steemians

When I arrive at the venue I meet a lot of newbies fellow steemians. Let's take a tour.

IMG_20180107_192009.jpg

@marlon82 , @reyarobo , @yen80

When some fellow steemians arrived I ask who can make a simple art for steemit meet up. for signature to all attendees.

@arjbex20 @mercy11 and @marzyoung22 offer to do the steemit meet up art.

IMG_20180107_193223.jpg

IMG_20180107_211607.jpg

Thank you guy's

Topic discussed

  • Basic information about steemit
  • How to use proper tag
  • How to sale sbd
  • How to cash out
  • How to put image source from Google pictures
  • Advice to engage to our/their fellow steemians

Since their are total of 9 unregistered people and some of them waiting for their confirmation I also explain how to do the proper introduction.

Thanks to all of you guy's hoping to all of your success to this Platform,i saw all your future success if you do well. cause you are genius than me :)

IMG_20180107_200043.jpg

Attendance Signature,Thank you for coming

@chingpherd @melvinlumacad @marlon82 @mayann @sharatots @minitotz @marzyoung22 @sweetnaomi05 @mysassy @markos20 @roselyn2028 @heartmich @mattpartick @arjbex20 @matidiosricky @theseusej @mercy11 @june24 @joelisking @ivancuyag @cinderela @freshbeauty @reyarobo @yen80 @josh26 @jackienlee @misumiyah214

and also to 9 non registered and I think 7 waiting for the confirmation.

Thank you for coming guy's

Let me end buy saying

Success is one thing you can't pay for.

If you will pump long enough, hard enough, and enthusiastically enough, sooner or later the effort will bring forth the reward.

God bless to all of us,until next time

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Screenshot_20171015_234212.png
@curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani

IMG_20171224_075313.jpg

GOD BLESS US ALLbien.png

DQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received a free 6% upvote from Sreeps Minnow Support.

If you would like your posts upvoted with a higher percentage or resteemed please visit my most recent blog for more details.

thank you

great job guys..go for the gold

thanks friend!

hhh that's why you didn't make it to the cebu's steemit meetup kay you have scheduled for lapu lapu.. It was awesome, let's all grow in this community. Kudos Lapu-lapu steemians! Let's keep steeming. Aim high! Soar high!

yup jenesa, they need some advice I want to help them to be success, sooner I will bring them all to Cebu's meet up! see you soon :)

yesss! that's a great move @bien. let no one be left behind! thanks for helping a lot... that's the spirit. keep helping and pushing anyone to success!

that's the way to run this platform engaging from one to another :)

thanks @jenesa

print tag tshirt bien!

sure @harvz nindot na. ikaw design.

all friend so cute! my no friend, fellow

thanks friend @ahlawat, you have a lot of friends and I'm one of your friend :)

Amazing kaayo sir @bien! Nagkadungan dungan jud ang mga meet ups karon ay hehe. Amazing! :) I invite pud mi puhon sir, lapu lapu pud among area.

cge sir, ikaw ako ipa speaker next meet up. ako pud try @juvyjabian sir para lingaw.. daghan man mo drake basak dad-a pud para lingaw kaayu.

congratulations pud sa inyu meet up sir Jass, this is the reason nganu wala ko ka apil.. see you next time.

Hoping to get some advise from you :)

if you are from Cebu Philippines you can join for the next meet up

Yes, I'm from Cebu referred by @kenshin22
Nagkakita ra ta sa TYF hahaha

oh...yes if tyf sure jud ko nagka kita ta

oo..kauban rami nila harvey,bernard and archie.. anyway, help me sa akong mga posts :)

Thank you for teaching us @bien, we've learned many things about steemit. I gained more knowledge how steemit works and it will works. Thanks again. See you next time. God bless!

your welcome @josh26 I just did what's right for my fellow steemians. I've been there and I know how hard with out knowing what to do the right thing on this platform. that's why I want to share some of my knowledge about steemit.

Yeah! Great job @bien. We are so lucky because without you we know nothing about this platform.

we are lucky because we are steemians :)

Yes! Thanks to steemit. Dont forget to resteem my post @bien. Hehehe

😁😁

Woww Happy for all of you guys. I forgot about it...hehehe. Were having fun in Seven Seas. Good job bro.@bien @melvinlumacad

hehehe.. thank you big sister, it's ok as long as you enjoy. :) see you next meet up if you are interested to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99