You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM MEETUP] Steemit's first Meetup in Berlin/ Potsdam, GERMANY! (9.9.2016)

in #meetup8 years ago (edited)

i visited Potsdam Platz back in 1990, was a strange desolate place with old Russian MIG fighters all tagged up lying around !! I took some of my best photos ever there I think. Funny to think how these photos could possibly be from the very same place !! The world has changed a lot since then eh?

Sort:  

Hello,

We are located in Potsdam ;) The Potsdamerplatz is around 30KM away ;) But Potsdamerplatz has changed a lot in the last 10 years...

ooooooh yes silly me !!! a simple mistake i guess at this time in the evening ! thank you for correcting my mistake ; - )

;) If you ever come to Potsdam, join us for a coffee !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75