You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chef Life Magazine Issue #54: March Meetup with Steemians at Big Hug Burgers!

in #meetup6 years ago

Wow! That was fast...! Was great to have met ALL of you in person.

Thanks @danielwong @happycrazycon for having us. @veenang @viverridae & I really enjoyed our burgers 🍔 I’m still full from dinner! @littlenewthings was right, I think I’d be full till lunch later! Haha...

Btw, I applaud your Big Hug Initiative @bighugin, keep it up! 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼 We still need to learn a lot from you guys too. Let’s continue to support each other! 😉

Cheers!

Sort:  

hahaha! Kan?
Today I do not need breakfast at all, thanks to @danielwong's @bighugin and @karinzdailygrind 's Tea Live lol

Wah so serious meh guys?

No problem. Its an honor serving you guys from so far away. Always welcome as you guys make up what Big Hug is too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52