Steemit / Blockchain /Bitcoin / ICO/ /Crypto Meetup - Kyiv - Ukraine - December - 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meetup7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

For Ukrainians and visitors of Ukraine I suggest to organize a meetup in Kyiv.
Right now I don't have a fixed date, as we can discuss it.

I.e. we can meet on Wednesday December 13 at 12:00 or 13:00 - I know several venues in the center of Kyiv with great menu.
Why so early? In general people from crypto area are flexible with their schedule and also we can combine this meeting with lunch.

But of course later we can meet other dates, evenings, weekends.

Let me know what do you think

Sort:  

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Вітаю!
Долучився

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47