You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] 🔥🔥🔥 MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING nº3 IN BARCELONA 🔥🔥🔥!!! #9

in #meetup6 years ago

Hi @breuhh!

=> Steemit is a social platform used to post blogs and earn money. Only that, it's amazing!

But steemit is even more ...

  • It's a way to share ideas without censorship and having a total freedom of expression.
  • It is also a way to become financially independent.

What other platform does this offer? Any!

For it to be known by more and more people, steemit needs us!

And it is with this kind of meeting that we can make things happen for ourselves and for others!

I think Barcelona is the perfect place to meet people, share ideas and maybe make plans.
That's why I want to grow the steemit family in Barcelone and promote the platform.

For that, I will dedicate a part of my time to do it.

🎀 @flamingirl 🎀

Sort:  

thanks, this really motivates me @flamingirl. i will try with experience from you. will you continue to help me in this matter? I have no friends who have experience here, so I need someone to help me. sorry my English is very bad, ahahahaha.
Barcelona is a beautiful autonomy with many beautiful classical buildings, I have a dream if I succeed at steemit I want to go there vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69