You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meetup #2 - Durian + Bak Ku Teh Combo Day

in #meetup7 years ago

Wow! More durian and bah kut teh! My parents said I dunno how to enjoy durian coz I like the sweet one... Dislike the bitter one... LOL... But it's still durian to me after all... And i dunno the name of the durian... And that's not important to me either... Most important is who am I eating with... My girls all love to eat durian too! And we all love bah kut teh too!!! It's past midnight now and I am here looking at these yummilicious photos of yours and @zord189's post earlier... I guess I need to ask 周公 bring me to a food trip later... Hahaha...

Sort:  

Hahaha yea yea, this meetup too last minute, shall do another 1 😆

CNY gathering + durian + bah kut teh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61