You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Meetup with fellow Steemians and future Steemians in Cebu City, Philippines

in #meetup7 years ago

That's awesome! I love it, your enthusiasm transferred to these people, good for you!!!

Sort:  

We have another meetup and steemit promotion this coming July 9 at the same place and hopefully this time with a larger audience. I will make a post for that event to at least gain support from the community.

Spreading steemit to the world! Went out to see some friends tonight, I don't think I can talk to people without telling them all about steemit now :) I definitely gained the interest of a couple people.

When you make that post, let me know, or just put it in a comment so I don't miss it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72