You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia Meet Up with Ladies of Asia - 28 July 2018

in #meetup6 years ago

thanks for sharing this meetup. Too bad I was engaged with my mobile app workshop until late evening and I have missed the timing
Clay pot chicken rice is one of my favorite food but I have not try this particular shop. Also, tak tahu mana dia
Anyway, I could see you guys enjoy the meetup with our guest from @ladiesofasia members i.e. @elizacheng, and our guest from Taiwan @livinguktaiwan & Singapore @jrvacation
I hope to meet up your next round of visit though
Cheers

Sort:  

Hope you get to meet us up... The location of this shop is in Pudu, around 1km away from IKEA Cheras

Ya..
See you guys next round

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99