You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th Cebu Steemit Bloggers Meet Up : Community above individuality

in #meetup6 years ago

Finally, you were able to put into words what you have in mind about your experience during the meetup. Your story is worth reading. Lessons learned: dli magdali pra mahapsay ang story lol...

Sort:  

It was such a battle between laziness and motivation te cha, but I'm glad the motivation paved the way hahaha recalling the moments during the meetup made me get out of my bed and start writing a blog post. It would be such a waste if I didn't put into words all my thoughts during the event. Rather than stuck my ideas in my head, might as well make a write up. 😊

I agree deh. Congrats you made it. In my case, most of the time my laziness triumph than motivation. When ideas start to scrumble, might as well grab my fav pillow and fall asleep.

mao lage te, hahaha nauwaw pd ko pero mudako ra lage na puhon2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83