You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You missed me? Do believe in me, I won't be gone for long.

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello @lordjames indeed you are really doing a great job for the steem community in Nigeria,wAfrica and globally.. Pls I just want to use this medium to appeal to you about an issue which is "steem awareness in the east" especially imo state which is home to about six tertiary institutions with students from various parts of the world(better market).
My request/idea is if there could be a conference or awareness campaign of some sort in this area to boost the steem awareness through steemjet or Wafrica sponsored activities believe me we would all notice a huge growth in the world of steem.

Pls consider this request and I am always ready to help if you find it worthy

Sort:  

Contact me on whatsapp, discord or telegram. I'll be glad to see this taken care of.

Exactly bro...
I do agree with him. Am in imo state too.

@lordjames would be glad if this request is been given a due consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43