Team Australia Sydney Meet-Up | TODAY!! 2:30pm @ The Bavarian Bier Café, Parramatta

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

today.png

Today's the day!

Yay! It's finally here!

Here's the list and we have 8 people + 1 cockatoo confirmed.

@bearonehubby
@ratticus@rustle
@sanctus@quochuy (witness)
@phamisedhubby
@travelgirl@stabilowl
@foovler (maybe)@chrisdavidphoto
@bobdos

I did reserve a table for 14 and I confirmed our reservation the other day so we are all sorted and have room for stragglers.

If you get there before I do and I'm hoping you don't, but just in case.

Our reservation is under Arly or Steemit Team Australia.

I'll be contactable via discord in the PAL #TeamAustralia channel if you need me.

Lastly here's the google map link for the venue.

I'll see you guys soon!

🍺🍺🍺 Arly

PS. Please travel safely and if you're drinking please try to get public transport in.

EDIT! We're up to 12 people! Woo!

Sort:  

Have fun!

Thanks boo! It was a good afternoon!

Hey I will be there! And I am bringing with me @bobdos

I want to join momi and eat good food too, just good food. 😐😐

I wish you could come @gailbelga 😘😘

Have a great meet-up @bearone - will you mention @Steem-Ambassador initiative!

Of course! Can you pls dm me details pretty please ❤

i'm a big fan of teamaustralia

Still at work ahah

Foo! It starts a 2:30 well be there til 4:30.

5 PM is when I finish. Can't wait for the pics.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Arrived. Just looking for a chemist for my allergies...

Have fun and take lots of photos! :D

goatsig

Thanks Ry! I thought I took a few but I looked this morning and I didn't really lol

Good luckkk mommeeyy and enjoy!! 😍 Its nice to finally put faces on the usernames and after meet up the bond is becoming stronger! Communication level will step up too!! Glad to know you got good numbers there!! 😍😍😍

Thanks @pingcess!! It was really nice to put faces to the usernames and meet new people at the same time. I think 12 was a decent turn out! Hopefully we get more for the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68