You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meetup #2 - Durian + Bak Ku Teh Combo Day

in #meetup7 years ago

I actually never tried this fruit or actually seen on the market in Europe. As I am vegetarian I am always up for trying some new fruits. Does it taste similar to any other fruits?

It seems like you had a great day spent in good company. Shoutout to my good friend @calebleejl. Creating amazing friendships and relationships is the key to success on Steemit. And, it seems like you got that covered my friend. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

I don't think it tastes​ similar to any other fruits out there, come by Malaysia if you had the chance.
We all go out durian together 😆

hey my buddy @awakentolife! thanks for the shoutout. had much help and advice from you :)

was a great hangout guys. looking forward to the next one! one day. we shall have our hotel BKT ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62