You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup! From Amsterdam To Berlin / 4th of August 2016 in Amsterdam - Celebrating the First Month of Steemit + Promo Action / Afterwards: Electronic Dance Party in Berlin

in #meetup8 years ago

I'm joining tomorrow. Can you post the event to meetup.com? The group seems to be gaining quite some traction.

Sort:  

Cool! I sent him a message.
Could not figure out how to make an entry

I've send him a message.
It is still under review by meetup staff

Do you know if anyone else is coming? I would have travel from quite far, so if it is just the two of us then I'll join on the next one.

I don't know.
Next time will be in another city.
I'll be there at 13:30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34