You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My “Titanic” Moment at the Team Malaysia Babes FIRST Meet Up & Gathering!

in #meetup6 years ago

@sireh! I love you bro. You were calm yet blushing. I cant sit still looking at you because the pressure to laugh is unavoidable. Yes, there were blurry kids around wondering what all these adults laughing about..if only they knew 18sx hahahahahaha!

Sort:  

Hahaha... exactly...

Took me 2nd attempt to get your features right... hahaha! you were moving and laughing... and I couldn't decide which would be your final pose... then someone passed you the medallion scalar pendant Rose necklace and gave the idea of drawing you only wearing that...

That was the time I trembled and close to pengsan... hahahaaa...

I can see you were uneasy and I was like a kid that cant sit still! lols! Sorry bro, we were naughty yesterday! Hahaha

@sireh, yes I saw your hand quivering. Good thing you didn't drop the pen! LOL!
You have an open invite to ALL #teammalaysiababes do. No RSVP required, so Be There!
You ROCK laaaaah!<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65