BoilerRoom Teaser Update

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

3B4A2A1D-2D55-4CFD-AE75-4F74F8A581DC.jpeg

Glad we had lots of Steemians attended the BoilerRoom even though​ we only had like 1 RSVP on our event 🙈.

There's a slight venue change as CMCR, TTDI was jam-packed​ and our table wasn't ready at the time resulting we need to look for an ​alternative cafe, luckily the problem is resolved instantly.

241518C8-88E0-46ED-98F1-976F7A4FD28E.jpeg

More update will be coming soon, right now we're boiling some Steemians in the cafe stay tuned


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



Sort:  

that's amazing, I want to be like you gathered, I hope your day is happy and successful

yes, if there is time please support my post yes

Wah .. That is amazing. I am in Malaysia .@fararizky told me about this event . but today I have to Nilai bringing parents. I will be in Kuala Lumpur until the 23rd. hopefully we can meet

Oh great! Sure we can arrange a time for meet ups, let's communicate at Discord. Contact me at AaronLeang✌️#5270,

Doesn't work.. try to add me, akbarrafs#0036

I will be waiting for the next post

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85