Steemit Got A New Talent

in #meetkingdaniel7 years ago (edited)

Am an artist, I only paint with words. My artistry is rare that's more of the reason am named King Daniel. It is really intriguing to experience the fullness of life with no limits. Words makes me free but my tongue does it better when it comes to orating. Am sure you are beginning to paint a mental picture of what you think I am or perhaps what i look like. What sort of man indirectly talks about his personality? Perhaps that's you question. Trust me my words will do justice to that.Screenshot_20180105-213819 (2).png

Interestingly, My zeal for humanitarianism lured me to study Social Work (B.Sc). Though, i recently just completed it but I have tangible experiences of how positive words can touch lives and how volatile words can endanger lives. I really don't give money often but I give words. I give voice to the voiceless.
Screenshot_20180105-213924 (2).png

My mom will always say "Giving is living"
My pen knows no boundary; it only goes deeper when it comes to poetry and prose. I can do drama that's if you wanna dramatize with me... Am funny right? I can be often. You will like to hear this. What? Am a love doctor and I love music... Funny me. I often write romantic love quotes. Make sure you don't miss out!
Screenshot_20180105-213720 (2).png

Yes! I know am young right. Am just 22 but have touched more than 22 lives. Remarkably, some I didn't even know existed but my word always finds them. I crush on nature often. Especially, the stars, milky way, moon... Most times, I love viewing the world as an alien.
IMG_1589 (4).jpg

I strongly believe my word is like a car. It drives me to where I wanna go. Come journey with me
11446169_1.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kingdaniel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward to reading your poetry! 😊

Welcome to steemit! I agree words are powerful! I'm a nature lover and I enjoy writing too. Here is the beginning of my series that shares a photograph and thoughts about a moment from my day, if you're interested:
https://steemit.com/life/@mininthecity/daily-moments-day-1
Looking forward to following your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50