You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Attending Meet-ups, Online Meet-ups and a Giveaway

in #meet-ups6 years ago

my problem is, as much as i'd like to participate in steemit meet ups, i can't because i'm currently in kaduna and no such thing happens here. steemit awareness is quite low here too. I only know very few people who are quite familiar with steemit. But i think it should be introduced here. please

Sort:  

You can make the awareness strong in Kaduna. Get your team and get something started

@casweeney, @nmalove and @michaelcj are in kaduna.... You should check them out...

I stay in abuja which is pretty close to kaduna too. There is an Abuja meetup coming up on 10th of February.

You can chat me up on discord to get introduced to Naija northern steemians, cheers

Contact me on discord with Jacobite#1316

Please what are the details of the Abuja meet-up

We are still trying to arrange a suitable place for the meetup.
I and my team will be having a meeting today (Saturday) to decide how it will go down

I will publish updates on my blog.
I will however deliver the details to you personally.
I still have your mobile number boss

upvote and reestemed ♥

Wow kaduna... It was once my base. I rep Kakuri. Good to know steem has penetrated kada city too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45