You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dynamicrypto's twitter Feed : 2018/12/24 18:42:21

in #medmen6 years ago

I connected with you on twitter and added you to my steeming twit list here. I'm closing in on 500 of us now :)

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

I rt from this most days.

Sort:  

do you utilize @share2steem? if not check them out HERE & check out my contest for @steembasicincome shares you can win. This project is great, it shares your tweets for you on Steemit and rewards you! My Contest is Here or just click my name and scroll down to 100 SBI contest post. Thanks, I am going to follow you on Twitter now :D

Thank you - I will look for sure. I've been seeing this but was not sure how to do it. Thank you so much.

I subscribed, not sure how to become a member?

You are already in! I have to add you (since it is my list) and I did. You will find yourself on the member list. I have the feed bookmarked and go in a few times a day usually.
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends
From there you are getting the tweets. I mute people that stop tweeting steem stuff and you would have to do the same if you are using it.

Well I do tweet about STEEM yet I also now do my Steemit posts from there since I use Share2Steem I am building up my twitter account to help grow Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39