#STORY MOMENTS Ladies and Gentlemen

in #meditation6 years ago

The Ritz Carlton Abama in Tenerife made us dream.
I found my peace in the MIND STUDIO and I enjoy so much meditation time every morning for 11minutes.
Perfect time and perfect number to get into a connection with yourself and be aware of the BREATH.

Very important in our daily life to breath consciously.
It depends the state of our cells.

Our mind get free and new energy get into circulation.
Your day start in a different way.

C14AB5DB-8BCC-4BE0-B9FB-2BA05C3B4AC5.jpeg

4E2BC5CF-CE43-4D6E-B7D0-B836DB001FBE.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for your post. I’m writing on meditations as well, check out my blog for various techniques. I also mainly follow meditation writers, so for many good resources look at that list as well!

a dont have the concentration "yet" so using an app breathe "atm" so it helps me calm me down. a think breath is the most effective instrument we have against stress and "life"

At one point leave the app and you will focus little by little on your breath remembering it more and more
Yourself will notice it and you will feel the need of that moment in a day many times .. will be a success You will see :)

it's a work in progress, I already feel differences getting better every day. :)

Yeeeeaaah
Goood job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74