Chakra Alignment ExercisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meditation6 years ago

meditation_spiritual_yoga_meditating_healthy_zen_spirituality_peace-626294.jpg!d.jpeg

This is a Chakra Alignment Exercise and should be done from time to time or every day for better results. As with any exercise, changing words in a way that best adapts to you is recommended. You are your own and best master, teacher, and guide.

As you breathe in, say the 1st part of the sentence. (Inhale deeply 5 sec)
As you breathe out, say the second part of the sentence. (Exhale slowly 5 sec)
Repeat each of the 12 sentences 10 times. (Can be said aloud or in thought)

(My energy) (is free of blockages)
(My root chakra) (it's deeply connected to earth)
(My sacral chakra) (it's creative and bold)
(My solar plexus) (it's mature and calm)
(My heart) (it's full of love)
(My throat) (speaks the truth)
(My frontal chakra) (tap into and access my inner knowledge)
(My crown chakra) (projects inspiration)
(All my chakras) (are spinning in alignment)
(My aura) (it's colorful and organized)
(My body of light) (radiates brightness)
(I AM) (centered and balanced)

Hope you like it,

Inlakesh

In, SPIRITUAL TECHNOLOGY

Sort:  

1529783681064.png
Thank you for supporting The Fauceteer Human Bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48