You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Election

in #meditation5 years ago

Because of my health condition is better for me if I'm calm and relaxed but that is very hard these days with so much going on. I've been trying to learn the right way of meditation for a long time now, but with so much stress is very hard for me to calm myself. Searching for inner peace can take quite some time :) But I'm trying and learning, so thank you for that. Great article.

Sort:  

Hello it's a pleasure to hear from you @tinabrezpike,

I'm sorry to know that your health is not good at the moment, but do not think negatively, the mind is wise and puts itself in a negative position if we ourselves want that to happen. We know that it can be difficult to think positive because of the things that are happening around us...

A simple recommendation, try the exercise I share, I'm sure it will work very well for you in your daily life.

thank you for this kind words...dealing with epilepsy and crohn's is not easy and I was meditating and doing yoga but with time I lost control over my body, I was just too weak... but Im not giving up, and descovering new ways of natural healing helps a lot... you have great and helpful way how to do it, so time to try again 🤗

You impressed me with your amazing comment, I´m glad that I´m helping you with my publication and content. I have in my hands one for option for you if you want to try something different to help with your health problems... just send me an email [email protected] and I will give you the full information, this is very important and I´m pretty sure that this new option can help you...!!

Thank you so much for that 🤗 I alredy send you an email 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43