You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Buddhist 10 Fold Path

in #meditation7 years ago

Nice to meet you @mashiliyanage. Were you born into Buddhism or like me I found the teachings from reading a book on religion? I went and found a nice Korean Monk who taught me what I am writing about today.

People either don't know the unwritten rules regarding how to be successful on Steemit or they just don't care. I am not here to judge, just trying to help and keep my comment section clean of spam.

Sort:  

No, I was born into Buddhism. I'm very glad to know that some foreign people are interested in our meditation because many Buddhists in our country are only for the name. I couldn't understand all of this post because you have studied and written this so deeply. It's a pleasure to meet you. Thanks for replying :D I can help you if you have any questions in Buddhism. But I'm not as educated in Buddhism as you.

About scammers, it's a sad thing that they don't understand. Maybe they'll understand someday. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68