Join Us For the 21 Days Deepak Chopra Abundance Meditation Challenge!!!

in #meditation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Join Us For the 21 Days Deepak Chopra Abundance Meditation Challenge!!!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

okay, got it..

Love Deepak, and not sure how I missed this when originally posted, though I guess it was when I was at my sickest and not paying much attention online.

In any case, I'd like to take it up now, as if I start on the 11th, I'll finish up on New Year's Eve, which to my way of thinking will end this abysmal year on the right note.

So please add me to the challenge, even if I'll be off by several days, and I'll add my eneegy to the group. @artemislives @riverflows

We all know that time is a constructed illusion anyway, so it should work out nicely for us all, in any case.

Here's to increasing our abundance in real and meaningful ways!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are NEVER out of sync when you say YES to abundance - just working to your own timeframe, which is perfect. x

@plantstoplanks is going to run another one in January, I think it's better you join in then?

I'd far prefer to join now, even out of sync, so I can finish by the end of the year. Synchronicity.

I would highly recommend this, I am mid way through it after joining a group close to my home and it is very powerful xxx

Thrilled to see the ripples of abundance emanating from my very tentative beginnings. I'm loving the process and wondering how many people will be changed as a consequence.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.31514063 TRDO & @amico will get 0.21009375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 69.72%

No more excuses, let's do it! :0)

Wonderful opportunity and such great timing!
I'm grateful for you putting this on @riverflows for I was just beginning to appreciate the works of Deepak Chopra more and felt I had missed out when @artemislives presented the challenge earlier!
Let there be abundance for all! Resteemed!

I'm not a fan of guided meditation as I find it distracting from the inner voice and silent contemplation of the self. But oh well, what the heck I'll give it a try. Could you please send me a Discord invite (you should have it on the signature so it's easy to find). Hope this picks up a lot!

Congratulations @naturalmedicine, your post successfully recieved 0.31514063 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.21009375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48