You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Summer Rain" - A 432 hz meditative piece....

in #meditation5 years ago (edited)

The beginning of the song, it really emptied my heart...!
And then the song continues, now that my soul is empty, it can be refilled with summer rain!
Really a deep piece... I was kinda tripping listening to your song... And the background... It really make it to scavenge my soul deeper...
Totally perfect!
Good job! Please be more active on steemit so my hungry soul can feed from your art!

Sort:  

A nice trip is a perfect way to listen to my music.
I really appreciate it! Yeah, I'll be more active here...
Though, you can always subscribe to my YouTube channel, "Montana Cellist."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79