You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Buddhist 10 Fold Path

in #meditation7 years ago

This is amazing over the years, Nidra Yoga has helped me on many levels. In times of crisis, when I felt tired and tired, or sick and stressed, it helped me regain my health and restore my health. In times of turmoil in my life, when I could not figure out the way, she guided me. It also helped me at some other time to get rid of bad habits and behaviors. The most important of these achievements was to change my relationship myself and enable me to get rid of smoking after many years of conflict with addiction to nicotine.

Sort:  

Many of the practices from Buddhism originated in India, which holds an amazing amount of wisdom. I agree changing the relationship with yourself help you find health. I found this to be true as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69