You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation: Learning to be Still

in #meditation5 years ago

My friend, you've once more got me thinking, thinking...

I need more "alone time" with my friend Jesus. I'm reminded that Enoch walked with God, that our first parents also did (before they fell), and that I still have a great deal to learn about what that means.

Also thinking about all the Steemit articles that have passed through my mind, but that never were... Time is so fleeting... I am so easily diverted...

I breathed hydrogen yesterday. Time to button up the machine and set it up for my wife to use. :D

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

It is a most precious thing, my friend. I pray you make time to be with Jesus.

That is exciting news! Grateful for your persistence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56