Andaikan Besok Itu Terjadi # (Suppose Tomorrow That Happens)

in #meditation6 years ago

Salam Sahabat Steemian

1520289135101.jpg

Jika aku mati hari ini, besok atau lusa
Apakah Tuhan menerima aku
Aku hamba yang bodoh
Yang hina
Yang lemah dan pendosa

Andai esok ku mati
Pada hari itu adakah bola mata yg berkaca kaca dan air mata yang menetes membasahi dinding pipi

Pada hari itu adakah jiwa yang kehilangan hati dan enggan kesepian tanpaku dalam sunyi

Mata yang selalu melihat indahnya dunia akan tertutup, kaki yang selalu menjelajahi setapak bumi berhenti,
hati yang selalu singgah dihati seorang insan kini tak berdenyut lagi, dan tangan yang selalu menggenggam kini tak berguna lagi

Tubuhku yang dulunya elastis kini terbujur kaku
Tubuhku yang selalu berpakaian indah nan anggun kini hanya berlapis kain kafan

Ku berharap saat itu ada orang yang ku nanti, mengikhlaskan tanganya untuk menggenggam tanganku dan berkata Aku akan mengingatmu

1520288715845.jpg

If I die today, tomorrow or the day after tomorrow
Did God accept me
I am a stupid servant
The lowly
The weak and the sinner

If I died tomorrow
On that day there were glass eyeballs and tears dripping down the walls of the cheeks

On that day is there a soul that loses my heart and is reluctant to lonely without me in silence

Eyes that always see the beauty of the world will be closed, the feet that always explore the trails of the earth stopped,
the heart that always stops in the heart of a human being now no longer pulsed, and hands are always grasping now no longer useful

My once elastic body is now stretched out
My body is always dressed beautiful nan graceful now only layered shroud

I hope that somebody will be there later, slicing his hand to hold my hand and say I will remember you

Image sources :
https://tineye.com/search/e3f4aa6785645c81a23248d86c79e7ca9a124536/

https://tineye.com/search/84244bce7a06da1e5d52abf3edbc4a3bf3b6bcd1/

Thank you

SALAM
@boyelleq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26