Lesson 2 Center of the Wheel

in #meditation4 years ago (edited)

wheel with 12 spokes.jpeg
Meditation #2 "Center of the Wheel"
I recorded myself reading meditations from a book called Lessons from the 12 Archangels by Belinda J. Womack, to relax, close my eyes and visualize the colors, imagery and suggestions.
This is the second meditation/exercise in the book. Below is the link to listen to the recording.

And here's the transcript from the book if you'd like to read along or create your own meditation with your voice:

Breathe in deeply and slowly. Hold your breath for a few moments and then exhale completely. Continue breathing with deep and slow inhales and exhales.
Imagine you are looking at a very big wheel made of gold that is lying on the ground in front of you. The wheel has twelve spokes coming out from a circle in the middle. Step into the middle of the circle in the middle of the wheel. Say, “Twelve Archangels of the Central Sun, I welcome you into my dream”. The wheel will become alive with a rainbow of color and move from the ground to far above your head. You will feel the wheel start to move in a counterclockwise direction. Stay in the vortex of love energy and focus on your breathing. Listen for a message to come to you from the Twelve Archangels. This message will give you insight into where your dream, your reality is changing for your greatest good and highest joy.

Here is a link to the audio recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/a7jkwbqb6ngyb9s/Meditation%20%232%20Center%20of%20the%20Wheel.m4a?dl=0

This is for my personal use. I recorded this on my iPhone in my room. It is not professional but it works. I hope you find it useful.

This is the first blog. It's a short intro with a link to an interview of Belinda Womack: https://steemit.com/belindawomack/@aolicker/lessons-from-the-12-archangels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61