Guided Meditation #4 Filling Up (Step One)

in #meditation4 years ago

Meditation #4 "Filling Up" (Step One)

Click the link below to listen to the guided meditation.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/q7m0up9g6aedk8n/Meditation%20%234%20Filling%20Up%20%28Step%201%29.m4a?dl=0

This is the fourth meditation/exercise from the book called Lessons from the 12 Archangels by Belinda J. Womack.

Here's the transcript from the book. Read it to familiarize and prepare yourself for the meditation:

Go to your kitchen and take a cup from the shelf. Hold it with both hands. The God Essence in you helped to manifest this cup, and this is why it is in your cabinet. Feel the cup and send love to the cup. Allow the cup to represent you as if the cup is you as a small child. Look down on your heart, and feel the heart beat within your chest. Listen to the beat. Imagine an emerald green gold Light starting to flow out from your heart, and see the Light of Divine Love fill the cup you are holding.
Now drink the Divine Love from the cup and let it flow into yourself. See the energy flow into every cell of your entire body. Now say, “I Am Divine Love”.
Continue to drink Divine Love from your cup; open your imagination and visualize the cup as the child within your heart. Send Divine Love to each other in a rainbow of colors, and say, “I Am God’s rainbow of love and I give my love to you”.

I now visualize a cup in my hands instead of holding a physical cup since I usually do these in bed before I go to sleep.

This is for my personal use. I recorded this on my iPhone in my room. It is not professional but it works. I hope you find it useful.

My first blog about the book contains a link to an interview with the author Belinda Womack. I found the interview and her story very fascinating. If you're interested in watching it, here's is a link to the blog: https://steemit.com/belindawomack/@aolicker/lessons-from-the-12-archangels
IMG_5107.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44