You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #17 "Impartiality"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of August 27, 2018

It's like you're speaking directly to me. I was having a little discussion about being direct with people and whether or not it's best to be shocked into reality or letting them come to certain realizations themselves. I preferred letting them come to the realizations and adding in some gentle lessons they can contemplate. I don't think that's being neutral but I do think it's making the situation easier to grasp and facilitate change.

Sort:  

wow!! thats seriously amazing and awesome!! 😮🌷

The more I think about it, I've been trying to remain neutral in a situation at work between three managers as well. They all have presented me with examples of how the other two aren't doing what they should. It's quite comical. I just keep my mouth shut and nod

you are not only witty but wise 🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67