You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

I really loved this medicine card reading! Now I found new ways to embrace fire in my life thanks to you @eaglespirit. I will try the exercises you recommended.

When we stick together to clear negativity from the platform, there will be no need to have thought we should not be on Steemit for those feelings will have burned away with fire.

I also really enjoyed this analogy of cleansing with fire to push out negativity in our community or our space. It is a good way to see how we can embrace our positive actions together to overcome negative emotions.

Sort:  

Yay, thank you so much for this and your positive feedback! This really helps me in return. I am so happy you read this and took the time to comment. Much appreciated.

Blessings,
Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43