You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #16 "The Bear"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of August 20, 2018

I have always found bears fascinating, a little scary but very beautiful animals. Majestic!
I love this reading cause it says alot and I realize that I think we all have a bear side inside.
Lots of things I belive and the personal growth is mabye not what we think, but outside of the comfort zone. Wide the horizon... Don't know if that's how you say it.... Lol
Thank you for sharing this. Really loved it ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

hi saff! you are right on about the bear sides :)
yes exactly about broadening our horizon for sure.
so happy you loved this, i really appreciate your thoughts and feelings. 💜😘💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34