You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

This is so awesome my sister and comrade from the SVQ, I love this and I want to see you do more of this. You have struck gold with the oracle readings, I am a reader and I work with the Tarot and the Oracle Decks - Sacred Rebel Oracle and the Moon Deck Oracle. Also Colorado is one of my favorite places I hope to live there one day. Your message of fire was right on time for me because I woke up feeling deeply (I am a gifted clairsentient empath) that I needed to do some candle work. I chose for later today. I chose to work with the a beige/peach candle the color that is one of the shades within the yellow family. Thank you for the inspiration @eaglespirit.

Sort:  

Hey Hey @rensoul17, thank you for stopping by and giving me some Love! I really appreciate your support, since I am stoking these new fires. Your encouragement is so very much needed. I am who I am and most of my life I blocked. So glad to hear you work with oracle cards, I have been more drawn to them than the regular tarot. The colors and messages (to me) are much different, maybe more positive? I haven't figured that part out yet, but they will definitely help train me on the path I am on.
Yes, Colorado is pretty great I have to say -- coming from San Francisco and New York City this is a great place -- especially because my ancient ancestors are from this area too.
I have all gifts in the 10 descriptions of Empaths but that has now grown into psychic ability and many other gifts related to healing people, lands, and homes.
OMG I was in a discussion this past week with PAL and the person was discussing the Judith Orloff MD book and their belief is that all people are empath and no difference of empath/empathy but that people just need to work at it.
Of course, I feel we all have the ability to have empathy but not empathic ability. Then there is High Sensitive, which many argue as to if this is semantics. Eek! I should just write a post really, because I was asked over and over to define empathic, which i have in 3 posts. I dunno.
What have you been feeling? (if you dont mind me asking), i haven't slept in 3 days and did you see that a meteor just missed the earth today? i tend to feel a lot astronomically.
yay candles! i have a rainbow one i'm about to light myself. the beige/peach sounds nice!
so happy i could inspire and thank you again.
blessings,
eagle

Thank you for such a rich full response. I so love everything you are doing and wish you much success on your journey. First I must say that I do think we all have Empathic abilities and that most do not use them. Either because they are unaware of the ability or they in some way are blocked. I also feel as we shift deeper into fourth dimension that many are waking up to this ability. Its like a muscle the more we use it the better we get at it. I did not begin to take my gift serously until my mid fourties I was aware of it previously through religious connotations. As I got older and begin to question everything the more lies and falsehoods fell away from me. I am in a good place now but it took a lot of work, heart work, mind work and being open to receive the information, wisdom that the universe and my ancestors and spiritual guides had to give me. and I know this is only the beginning. Yet finally I am at the point where I can offer my gifts as a service to others and begin to do this as a way of life/ life work. What I have been feeling as of late is emotions from the collective ~ people all over the world. I don't watch the news yet I can sense by way of feeling as a clairsentient a lot, and it causes mood swings, sadness and just that funky feeling you get when you're having a cloudy day or you feel a heaviness and you are stuck, that's why I wanted to light candles today. I burn a lot of incense as well my favorite Black Copal it allows me to really go inward deeply and get in a zen space and, then the magic happens. Okay, I will stop now. But please let's talk again soon. And please keep writing. @eaglespirit

Beautiful words sis, I look forward to connecting more in the future.

Much love,
Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43