You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

Interesting read, i grew up in a house full of occultist fans, my mom and my aunt read tarot cards a lot... I never really got interested in the mystical aspect, but i really liked the pictures and the names the cards had lol.

My mom to this day still reads the cards using Spanish Cards.

Baraja 40 cards.preview.jpg

Sort:  

very cool! i wish i could read those better, i never practiced enough and it didnt flow for me as id hoped. i tend to do better with colors, vibrant colors and animals. i have no idea why. the spanish cards are gems.

it can be mystical or just the gift. i preminition in dreams since a child. things just always came true, the cards just help train what is already there. indont dabble with spirits, if anything angels or current situations. the Now as many of is call it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43