You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #20 "Angel Card - Play": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of September 17, 2018

I love this one so much! I was swinging on the swingset earlier today, and singing in the forest, too! Yes to play! Yes to creativity, to spontaneity, and to the child within shining through.

Sort:  

@katrina-ariel yay!!! woo hoo for swings and i can't wait to swing with you. i'm making sure to work on my buns til you get here .ahahahaah i gots da booty ... booty and boob fits me so well ... ahahah but then again there were so many bootys before i came aboard. yay for singing woo hooo love that. yay for play and fun and just allowing The Shine! xo

Yes to The Shine! And booty ain't a bad thing. We'll fit you in the swing, methinks. Keep working on those buns, just don't loose too much. lol! I'm working on my cardio so I can hike those big mountains without needing a nap afterwards. Boob can join us. He likes booty. ;)

@katrina-ariel ahaha yay shine and no booty isn't i prefer boobies. LOL
boobies vs booties ... hmmm
yay can't wait to swing with you! :)
yay cardio yeah i did about 3 miles today of hiking ... it wasn't too hot but still hot! hahaha boob can hang with the fellas ... its just booty time ... hahaahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48