You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #1 - My Gift to Steemit - April 9, 2018

in #medicinecardmonday7 years ago

Very intersting @eaglespirit! Throughout my life, the recurring wolf theme has come up. Always just as you said, as a teacher and trailblazer, never in a bad way. I am a little Native American, although you would not know it by looking at me. My grandfather was half Cherokee.
I really loved your post and enjoyed the similarities that I find in my own life.

Sort:  

hi there JB! yay so glad you love the wolf and have seen this animal in your life. is the wolf your spirit animal? no, i would not guess or see that you are cherokee at all. LOL
their faces tend to be very narrow and they are def different looking. i went to NC and met many on the tribal lands. also i was on the EC for over 20 years. so met many.
so happy you could see yourself in the reading. another one coming this monday! woop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68