You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #16 "The Bear"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of August 20, 2018

I love how she says in the video "when I dance I am one with Grizz"
I also love the quote you included. Especially

leaving an ancestral footprint on the land like a cellular memory in my blood.

Such a great example of someone who feels a deep and powerful connection of spirit.

I resonate with the reading very much. I have been taking my Steeming in some new directions. Maybe this is indication that some of the things dancing in the realm of ideas right now are destined to come forth and flourish in future.
I guess we shall see.
Thank you for another great reading.

Sort:  

oh yes very much about expressions, creativity and connection to spirit. its what inspires me :)
thank you for stopping by and your support. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34