You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

@eaglespirit
I like this one, feels like it was written just for me, (almost, right on target)...
=)

Being too reactive is probably a bad idea here on steemit, (or in life in general), but being completely passive or indifferent like a robot, (or worse completely false), is also not of service for oneself or the community...

I like fire as a ritual transmutation tool, it does work.
Great article, and I loved the phoenix illustration and the "footer"!!!

Thank you!

Sort:  

hi FF! thank you for reading this and your helpful comments. they will jusy help me get better abd thsts always a positive! :)

Thank you @eaglespirit , resteemed your post also by the way! =)

im
going to hit up your comments because i missed that last post you wrote by just a little bit. just hit 7 days agghhh

ps. we all get discouraged and many of us babies feel this way, your 50 rep says a lot. are you in any groups? they help a lot

Yeah I am just cooling down a bit, I have a new slightly esoteric crypto article in my mind... Also I have a lot of real life things to fix so I don't have that much time, but it is good, good things are happening! =)

i like that "esoteric" LOL
can't wait ... biting my nails ...
no worries Life happens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43