You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #3 - My Gift To Steemit - April 23, 2018. IFC - S1 : R28 Entry

This is great! I have been questioning myself on the last posts that I have wrote. Is this something that is worth bringing to this platform? Something that people could easily read and maybe reflect, should I continue?

listen to your own true self

It is what I have been doing lately with writing what I feel needs to come out of me as I heal from past events and the recent ones. They also help me see where I am going.
Thank you for doing this and how awesome it is to have pulled this card! It felt like it was meant for me lol, although I know it is for everyone one - Steemit. I hope everyone can benefit from this <3

Sort:  

sweet!!! it does seem so timely right? i felt it too, a lot of people get so discouraged and we all have those moments where we may find it hard to write or writers block or insecure ... it happens ... i found this card to be very encouraging. thank you so much for your support. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45