You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #20 "Angel Card - Play": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of September 17, 2018

in #medicinecardmonday6 years ago (edited)

Yes. thats cheap, that reading is a full body healing through cards and energy work. my normal fee for just reiki is $125 irl for an hour session and these card readings end up being more like 1.5 to 2 hrs.

Sort:  

Good to know. Was just making sure I was reading correctly.

No worries 😁
Ive added a Discord private voice session to the mix so I should add that to the description. Theres a lot to explain before one of my readings. bottom line is, the intention for me is to assist in getting someone past any blocks they may have whether it be mental, physical, or spiritual to move on to their life purpose.

/ES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45