You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #19 "Shaman Oracle - The Serpent" My Gift To Steemit ---> For The Week Of September 10, 2018

I had no idea that you are so wonderful! My sister (who passed away about ten years ago) was also a Reiki Master. Even at the end of her life, she emanated such a wonderful energy and such a peaceful presence...I get the same feeling about you in reading this. And thank you for reminding us that the snake is not a thing of evil. I will follow your posts more closely from now on, as you are not only wise and spiritual in the best way, but you also remind me of my sister's beautiful spirit that still lives inside of me to this day!

Sort:  

wow, what a lovely comment. it brought tears to my eyes and as i listen outside i hear the hummimgbirds. thank you for sharing such a deep part of yourself with me. it means a lot. much appreciation and love to you, eagle spirit

And love right back to you. I look forward to more beautiful content like this from you! (Hummingbirds are the best!)

@dinoromanelli thank you and my father (native american) told me they are old warriors coming to tell me something ... cool right?

Yes...that is cool! Share their message with me if you are able.

what? not sure i get your statement. i was sharing the message. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90