You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #4 - My Gift To Steemit - April 30, 2018

One of my favorite creatures! A good description as well, some of that was new to me. Thanks for sharing! Also I really resonated with this part.

We see many people working towards their own agenda, yet a community like Steemit is the hope that we are using our gifts for the good of all. Take the time to observe who needs help, attention, or a solution and offer our assistance. This does not need to be recognized by the entire community, but something that is just appreciated by the person gaining the help.

Well said! :)

Sort:  

aahh no kidding!? how amazing is that, i'm not sure i ever thought of the critter much myself ahahahahh
that is so cool!! as you can see CW loved it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44