You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #3 - My Gift To Steemit - April 23, 2018. IFC - S1 : R28 Entry

Awesome! :) I think I'm going to take you up on your offer for a personal card reading. I used to be kinda anti spiritual stuff in my past when I was a super sciencey type admittedly, but now that I've learned more about the the world and the occult and spirituality and the concepts in general I'm much more open minded. And I actually tend to look for symbols and signs and things as well very often now. So I would love to have a card pull, I'll send over payment shortly!

Also the creation card was perfect! In so many ways. For steemit, for the individuals on here creating, and especially for me and the IFC as well as we just created The Marketplace, and you picked the creation card! That's so cool! :D Thanks for the awesome entry! And for the neat service you provide. I wish you success in your efforts. Cheers. ._.

PS I'm going to try to focus on those three words. "Creativity, muse, magic."

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you for your lovely reply and being my FIRST individual read. I'm so glad you are open minded and I am honestly happy to have found the IFC group and you as our leader. Everyone is very helpful and kind. I love that so much!

PS. Creativity, Muse, Magic ...

LOL!

Hugs,
Eagle

You're welcome! Sorry for the super delayed response, I get overwhelmed on messages sometimes and had to take a break. Thank you for the awesome reading! And for being so friendly, glad to have you be a part of the community! And yeah, that's one of the things I love the most about these people! They are all so friendly and helpful. :) Also.. I appreciate the term leader, but.. I'm just another voice here! Or.. Put another way.. We're all leaders and heroes at the IFC. :D I'm not "the" leader, just one of many leaders! ._.

no worries!! im delayed here too had a lot goong on too. ooopsss well i see you mostly voicing sooo made me think you were the leader. i even gave you new props as leader bc you just kinda do. shrugs.
thank you for being you!

Well.. There is no leader really.. I guess I sort of am, but I try to be just one of the people. I came up with the ideas for the IFC and The Marketplace. But none of it would be possible without all of the people who are a part of the communities.. And I want everyone to feel like their voice matters. I'd like to think we're all equals, but technically I do sort of.. Run things, and second in command would be charisma777. But as I said.. I want it to feel like we're all equal as much as possible! And aw. That was nice of you to say at the end there. Same to you! :)

i hear ya and totally get it ... you and charisma are still the leaders ahahahahaah
i just follow what you both say ... if you steered me wrong that would be one thing but you both are just A M A Z I NGGGGGG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43