Medical treatment in government hospital....

in #medicine6 years ago

Today I went to the government hospital. I got sick, so bring drugs. The number of patients in the hospital is very large. So the emergency department is always done by the people.

The hospital has a lot of patients but the number of doctors is very low.

That's why the patient's number here is very high.

image

image

image

I took my mother and saw a doctor in the hospital. My mother has always been a high-pressure person, so the profession has been updating for two days.

image

image

There are many cabin closures because the number of doctors is low. As a result, the government should take action so that the patients suffer a lot, so to show the doctor.

image

image

Hospitality is administered by the government so there are a lot of medicines available here. Even today, I have received lots of medicines.
Hopefully my sickness will be hurried and I will be well-advised. You will pray for us.

Thanks all....
@sumonpra

Sort:  

some sort of a pandemic? i hope you're ok ㅇ_ㅇ

I am so sick Pray for me. :-(

yes i will. get well

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67