You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business medication: the pharmacist decide to sell a drug of 10 $ or 50 $ to you

in #medicine8 years ago

Isn't it a bit exaggerated? This sounds a bit too generalized. From my own experience with pharmacists, all those I met provide good advices, allow me sometimes not to go to the doctor and thus to spare time, and do not look for money at all costs. To make things clearer, my experience is in France.

Sort:  

yes, not too much exagerated but I talked to few pharmacists and I studied these problems.

How general is your sample? Is it spread all over the world or well localized geographically?

all Eastern Europe?

Eastern Europe but also in Western Europe I know enough cases

I see. I know counterexamples from France and Belgium, but my statistical sample is limited to a couple of units. I am however always surprized by generalizations such as the one you made (note that I am not saying you are wrong, just that I am surprized).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46